Data Science Hub Facilitators and Advisory Committee

Facilitators

Christopher Endemann

Credentials: Data Science Hub, WID

Position title: Data Science Facilitator

Email: endemann@wisc.edu

Phone: 262-757-3302

Sarah Stevens

Credentials: Data Science Hub, WID

Position title: Data Science Facilitator

Email: sarah.stevens@wisc.edu

Advisory Committee

Victor Cabrera

Position title: Professor and Extension Specialist, Animal and Dairy Sciences

Email: vcabrera@wisc.edu

Cameron Cook

Position title: Data & Digital Scholarship Manager

Email: cameron.cook@wisc.edu

Kyle Cranmer

Credentials: Data Science Institute; Physics, Statistics, and Computer Science

Position title: David R. Anderson Director

Email: kyle.cranmer@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-7929

Russell Dimond

Position title: Associate Director and Statistical Consultant, Social Science Computing Cooperative

Email: rdimond@ssc.wisc.edu

Christopher Endemann

Credentials: Data Science Hub, WID

Position title: Data Science Facilitator

Email: endemann@wisc.edu

Phone: 262-757-3302

Michael Ferris

Position title: Stephen C. Kleene Professor, Computer Sciences

Email: ferris@cs.wisc.edu

Jessi Kehe

Credentials: Statistics

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: jjkehe@wisc.edu

Iain McConnell

Credentials: Data Science Institute, SSEC

Position title: Data Scientist

Email: iain.mcconnell@wisc.edu

Michael Newton

Position title: Professor, Biostatics & Medical Informatics and Statistics

Email: newton@biostat.wisc.edu

Dorothea Salo

Credentials: iSchool

Position title: Teaching Faculty

Email: salo@wisc.edu

Sarah Stevens

Credentials: Data Science Hub, WID

Position title: Data Science Facilitator

Email: sarah.stevens@wisc.edu

Zhou Zhang

Credentials: Assistant Professor, Department of Biological Systems Engineering, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences; Faculty Affiliate, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Position title: Department of Biological Systems Engineering

Email: zzhang347@wisc.edu