AFI Data Science Institute Staff

The following listing of people includes a filtering feature. Changing the filters will update the listing, and show only those people who match the filters you have selected.

The filters are displayed at the left. The list of people is displayed to the right of the filters.

Filter Results

Filter by role

Francis Bowen

Data Science Institute

Assistant Data Scientist

fbowen@wisc.edu

(317) 418-4771

Cris Carusi

Data Science Institute

Events and Communications Manager

cecarusi@wisc.edu

Lisa Charron

Data Science Institute

Managing Editor

lcharron@wisc.edu

Chris Endemann

Data Science Institute, Data Science Hub, WID

Data Science Facilitator

endemann@wisc.edu

Steve Goldstein

Data Science Institute, Botany

Scientist and Program Manager

sgoldstein@wisc.edu

Sheriff Issaka

Data Science Institute

issaka@wisc.edu

(608) 770-9609

Christopher Johnson

Data Science Institute, UW Flight Lab

Associate Data Scientist

cmjohson28@wisc.edu

Iain McConnell

Data Science Institute, SSEC

Data Scientist

iain.mcconnell@wisc.edu

Abe Megahed

Data Science Institute

Software Developer

amegahed@wisc.edu

608-335-5955

Clare Michaud

Data Science Institute, Data Science Hub, WID, Research Data Services

Data Science Facilitator

cmichaud@wisc.edu

Sarah Stevens

Data Science Institute, Data Science Hub, WID

Data Science Facilitator

sarah.stevens@wisc.edu

Whitney Sweeney

Data Science Institute

Assistant Director

wasweeney@wisc.edu

608-262-1006

Noah Van Der Weide

Data Science Institute

Assistant Researcher

nvanderweide@wisc.edu

(608) 469-2780

Steven Wangen

Data Science Institute, WID

Data Scientist

srwangen@wisc.edu

Brian Yandell

Data Science Institute, Data Science Hub

Professor & David R. Anderson Interim Director

byandell@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3304

Nothing found that matches the filters you have selected.