American Family Insurance Data Science Institute Staff

The following listing of people includes a filtering feature. Changing the filters will update the listing, and show only those people who match the filters you have selected.

The filters are displayed at the left. The list of people is displayed to the right of the filters.

Filter Results

Filter by role

Cris Carusi

Data Science Institute

Events and Communications Manager

cecarusi@wisc.edu

Lisa Charron

Data Science Institute

Managing Editor

lcharron@wisc.edu

Christopher Endemann

Data Science Institute, Data Science Hub, WID

Data Science Facilitator

endemann@wisc.edu

(262) 757-3302

Steve Goldstein

Data Science Institute, Botany

Scientist and Program Manager

sgoldstein@wisc.edu

Sheriff Issaka

Data Science Institute

issaka@wisc.edu

(608) 770-9609

Iain McConnell

Data Science Institute, SSEC

Data Scientist

iain.mcconnell@wisc.edu

Abe Megahed

Data Science Institute

Software Developer

amegahed@wisc.edu

608-335-5955

Sarah Stevens

Data Science Institute, Data Science Hub, WID

Data Science Facilitator

sarah.stevens@wisc.edu

Steven Wangen

Data Science Institute, WID

Data Scientist

srwangen@wisc.edu

Brian Yandell

Data Science Institute, Data Science Hub

Professor & David R. Anderson Founding Director

byandell@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3304

Nothing found that matches the filters you have selected.