Data Science Institute Staff

DSI Leadership

Ben Ball

Credentials: Data Science Institute

Position title: Associate Director for Administration

Email: ben.ball@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1006

Cris Carusi

Credentials: Data Science Institute

Position title: Communications Manager

Email: cecarusi@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3957

Kyle Cranmer

Credentials: Data Science Institute; Physics, Statistics, and Computer Science

Position title: David R. Anderson Director

Email: kyle.cranmer@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-7929

DSI Staff

The following listing of people includes a filtering feature. Changing the filters will update the listing, and show only those people who match the filters you have selected.

The filters are displayed at the top. The list of people is displayed underneath the filters.

Filter Results

Isaac Baumann

Data Science Institute

Data Scientist

isaac.baumann@wisc.edu

Christopher Endemann

Data Science Hub, WID

Data Science Facilitator

endemann@wisc.edu

262-757-3302

Matthew Feickert

Data Science Institute, Physics

Postdoctoral Research Associate

matthew.feickert@wisc.edu

Steve Goldstein

Data Science Institute

Emeritus Scientist and Program Manager

sgoldstein@wisc.edu

Allison Kittinger

Open Source Program Office, Data Science Institute

OSPO Program Manager

allison.kittinger@wisc.edu

Finn Kuusisto

Data Science Institute

Data Scientist

finn.kuusisto@wisc.edu

Jason Lo

Data Science Institute

Data Scientist

jason.lo@wisc.edu

Iain McConnell

Data Science Institute, SSEC

Data Scientist

iain.mcconnell@wisc.edu

Abe Megahed

Data Science Institute

Software Developer

amegahed@wisc.edu

608-335-5955

Garrett Merz

Data Science Institute, Physics

Postdoctoral Research Associate

garrett.merz@wisc.edu

Maria Oros

Data Science Institute

Data Scientist

maria.oros@wisc.edu

Bethany Philbrick

Open Source Program Office, Data Science Institute

OSPO Outreach Specialist

bethany.philbrick@wisc.edu

Maja Rudolph

Data Science Institute

Research Professor

maja.rudolph@wisc.edu

Sarah Stevens

Data Science Hub, WID

Data Science Facilitator

sarah.stevens@wisc.edu

Steven Wangen

Data Science Institute, WID

Data Scientist

srwangen@wisc.edu

Brian Yandell

Data Science Institute

Founding Director

byandell@wisc.edu

Nothing found that matches the filters you have selected.